Get in touch

2_1.jpg

*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
 

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday
8am to 5pm
Saturday and Sunday
Closed

Location

Boddingtons Electrical Ltd,
Prospect House, Queenborough Lane,
Great Notley, Braintree, Essex, CM77 7AG,
United Kingdom

Company Registration Number 02964089
VAT Registration Number 720 1140 06
EORI Number GB720114006000

Phone Number

International Phone: +44 1376 567490
UK Phone: (01376) 567490

E-mail Address

Please complete the form to contact
the relevant department

2022 France Public Holidays

1 Jan Sat New Year's Day
15 Apr Fri Good Friday *
18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
1 May Sun Labour Day
8 May Sun Victory Day
26 May Thu Ascension Day
5 Jun Sun Whit Sunday
6 Jun Mon Whit Monday
14 Jul Thu Bastille Day
15 Aug Mon Assumption Day
1 Nov Tue All Saints' Day
11 Nov Fri Armistice Day
25 Dec Sun Christmas Day
26 Dec Mon St Stephen's Day *

2022 UK Public Holidays

2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)